Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gerald penberthy

gerald penberthy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald penberthy
"Excellent, timely service."
Profile photo of Matthew Holligan

Matthew Holligan

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Holligan
"Sevice was quick and attentive, Duncan did a great job explaining the differences in quotes and assisting in finding the right policy."
Profile photo of David Price

David Price

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Price
"We have been with Marci Reece Agency@State Farm for several years we have had some unfortunate situations that have happened along the way, and Marci Reece, and her fellow agents have turned BIG Problems into minor problems in a blink of an eye! Mrs. Reece & her crew powerhouse through all of our unfortunates and nips it in the butt before everything feels like it’s getting out of control! Mrs. Reece & her Crew takes on every little issue/problem we have, as if they were her own and tackles it head-on like like she’s in “The Running of the Bulls!” Lol She has done so so much for our family in the past several years that no other agents would dare to take on! I’ve been angry, upset, and I’ve been at the point where I’ve felt there just isn’t any hope, then Mrs. Marci Reece steps in and takes over our issues/problems as if they were her own, and solves the problems within a day or two! ALL PROBLEMS SOLVED! I’ve been just a terrible client, and sometimes have said terrible things in the past that I didn’t mean…(none of which was ever her fault) So, I am hoping this review is a great way NOT ONLY to say I am sorry and that I truly suck, BUT TO SAY YOU'RE THE BEST AGENT I HAVE EVER HAD, THANK YOU FOR PUTTING UP WITH OUR A**es for this long, & I really hope this will help get you more easy-peezy clients, & hopefully NOT too many Sh**ty clients such as myself!! Sorry for all the past, and truly looking forward to some wonderful headache-free years ahead! For everyone else reading this review DO NOT HESITATE SIGN UP NOW! David M Price & Family!"
Profile photo of Rachel Addison

Rachel Addison

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Addison
"Great customer service and very informative regarding policy add ons"
Profile photo of Jeff Walsh

Jeff Walsh

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Walsh
"Great service only company that will let me switch cars from storage to drivable on the fly. Thanks"
Profile photo of Laurel Sutton

Laurel Sutton

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Sutton
"Dealing with Kelsey was awesome --- she responded very very quickly to help during a car buying experience. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Connie NJelly B

Connie NJelly B

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie NJelly B
"Duncan was very nice and helpful with getting me fair prices and understanding my insurance needs."
Profile photo of D W

D W

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D W
"Great experience working with Duncan!"
Profile photo of Adam Ebensberger

Adam Ebensberger

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Ebensberger
"Great place to work with! Always a quick response with inquiries or changes to your policy. Very nice office staff, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Oddo

Tim Oddo

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Oddo
"We have had one of our vehicles with State Farm - The Reece Agency for over 10 years. They are always quick to respond anytime we have a question or need help on any insurance issues. Thanks Reece Agency!"
Profile photo of Chris Strubel

Chris Strubel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Strubel
"It's great to have all my insurance in one place with such a great agent and team. Confirming that I already had, but needed an increase of Loss Assessment Coverage on my HO Policy a bit ago was so helpful and well worth it! Great Customer Service and super responsive! I'm really glad to know they are there! Thanks Marci and team!"
Profile photo of Kyle Licocci

Kyle Licocci

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Licocci
"Duncan was great to work with while we needed quotes for home owners insurance while we were closing on a new home. Our lenders were unfortunately pretty behind in the process so I was thankful Duncan responded quickly when they asked him for some documents they needed."
Profile photo of Bonnie Mauer

Bonnie Mauer

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Mauer
"We had several changes to make concerning car ins. and adding a car. Duncan quickly followed through with our requests and included recommendations to our coverages specific to each vehicle. Thanks again Duncan."
Profile photo of Nick Buche

Nick Buche

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Buche
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Wambsgans

Nathan Wambsgans

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Wambsgans
"While adding renters insurance Duncan Schmidt was an amazing help throughout the way. He made the process easy and communication was top tier. If I have a question he has an answer. I couldn’t be happier with my experience with State Farm, they really do show they care and do their best for the customers."
Profile photo of Hannah Slemp

Hannah Slemp

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Slemp
"Marci was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions! I have never had a single complaint when working with her and her staff!! Thanks for being great!❤️"
Profile photo of Smoke And Rita Rios

Smoke And Rita Rios

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smoke And Rita Rios
"I want to give a shout out to Duncan. He has been there to help me when I have a problem, big or small. He answers always. Call State Farm and Duncan for your auto insurance. Thanks so much Duncan."
Profile photo of Tammy Cosper

Tammy Cosper

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Cosper
"Great people to work with. Marci and her staff are great."
Profile photo of Trish Betz

Trish Betz

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Betz
"After a phone consult with Duncan Schmidt I felt compelled to leave a compliment. Duncan was professional and friendly. I was impressed that he not only answered my concerns but he also took the time to explain how State Farm is able to keep their premiums competitive. State Farm gave me the best rates I have ever had for insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Case

Nicole Case

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Case
"Marci, and staff have been my agent since relocating to Colorado, approximately 8 years ago. I can rely on them to be accessible, respond quickly to questions. Marci often suggest changes that reduce cost, ensure service is adequate and appropriate. Great Service! Friendly and Family centric."
Profile photo of Natalie Boyle

Natalie Boyle

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Boyle
"Marci is a great insurance agent! Every time I call or leave a message, my questions are answered very quickly and knowledgeably. I highly recommend them! You will get great service and you'll feel like they honestly care about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of KEN BAKER

KEN BAKER

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KEN BAKER
"I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE.VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AT THE SAME TIME."
Profile photo of Mitzi Katz

Mitzi Katz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Katz
"Marci Reece and her State Farm staff have been amazing to work with! I tell everyone we know and everyone we don’t know what a great job she does. Her accessibility and knowledge of her products have been exemplary. She genuinely cares about her clients, making sure their needs are met. When she says their customers are the center of their universe, she means it. In an emergency she is right there with solutions and support. Quality services and timely follow up are what they provide routinely. Peace of mind is the major bonus you get when you work with Marci and her team! I highly recommend the Reece Agency State Farm team!"
Profile photo of jerry

jerry

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerry
"What a breath of fresh air! Marci has certainly went above what most agents would do for their clients. She made sure everything was straightened out and correct. Marci then had me stop by her office and we sat down and went over my policies. It is nice to see that some agents do take their agency clients and make them feel like they care! I would recommend Marci to anyone looking for a great agent! Thank you Marci for your help and time!"
Profile photo of Donovan Petrillo

Donovan Petrillo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Petrillo
"Ashley Guy reached out to quote my wife and I for insurance and ended up saving us a lot of money and gave us great coverage. I would recommend Ashley and this place for sure for there outstanding service !"